//
you're reading...
Cinema

Blog Series: Film stories… Again!

It’s this time of the year again. I have been looking forward to it for many months and imagining how it would turn out to be.
No, it’s not my birthday. It’s not a specific season. And it’s definitely not Halloween (despite the timing) that I am so excited about.

It’s time for the 2013 edition of the International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg which is starting tomorrow. It will be my 11th year of attendance and I can’t wait to take the plunge into eleven festival days again – into a world of narratives worth discovering and discussing.

International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg

The opening evening will take me “Home”, I will then listen to “The Nightingale of Tibet”, find out “How to Describe a Cloud” and experience another 35 moving film stories. I will have the pleasure to share my way of seeing them in an attempt to let you be part of the festival magic, even if only virtually, and hopefully give you some food for thought and inspiring film recommendations.

Stop by in the next days if you are interested in touching (film/blog) stories. I will be around excited to share the film festival blog journey with you. One day to go…

About irinapashina

Marketing professional, blogger, group fitness instructor, reader, theater-goer

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

