//
you're reading...
Experiences

It’s 5 am. Are you ready to go?

It’s 5 am indeed. And I am ready to go to yet another group fitness instructor training at FIBO (the international trade show for fitness & health in Cologne, Germany). Waking up at 4:30 am is not the most relaxing way to start my day off, but I don’t mind at all because I truly enjoy days of intense learning.

Zumba Fitness Nov 2013

Discovering new ways to improve in group fitness or in any other area I consider important is what make me run (literally and figuratively).

What would you be happy to wake up at 4:30 am for?

About irinapashina

Marketing professional, blogger, group fitness instructor, reader, theater-goer

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Latest Tweets

