//
you're reading...
Experiences

Moments of Doubt

Moments of doubt can be loyal and frequent companions. They remind us of past setbacks or simply warn us that something can go wrong. The latter is quite useful, so I learned to treat them with respect and they usually serve me well. But not when they try to meddle in interpersonal matters without any justification and cling to me all day. Good night, my loyal doubts! I hope you’ll betray me tomorrow.

Author: Richardw

Author: Richardw

About irinapashina

Marketing professional, blogger, group fitness instructor, reader, theater-goer

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Latest Tweets

